What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Wednesday 21st August 2019, 3.00pm

5 Ways to Wellbeing Workshops

Coniston Community Centre

These workshops will explore each of the five ways to wellbeing - Connect, Be Active, Take Notice, Keep Learning and Give. We recommend you attend all 5 sessions of the rolling programme to feel the full benefits. There is an opportunity for a 20 minute 1-2-1 session with a wellbeing worker.

Where: Coniston Community Centre, The Parade

When: Starts Wednesday 21st August 3pm–4pm – every week for 5 weeks

oneyou.eventbrite.com
Email:



Venue information

Coniston Community Centre
The Parade, Coniston Road, Patchway, BS34 5LP
www.conistoncommunitycentre.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 19th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd