What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Wednesday 21st August 2019, 10:30am

Lego Mindstorm Mars Rover Challence with Aerospace Bristol

Patchway Library

Take off on a Journey to Mars with Aerospace Bristol, discover what the conditions are like on the surface of Mars, design your own Mars Base and pilot a Mars Rover to explore the Red Planet. Free drop-in activity fun.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Patchway Library
Patchway Hub, Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 19th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd