What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Friday 14th June 2019, 10:30am

Forest School Club for Pre-Schoolers

Mojo Active, Almondsbury

10.30am-12noon

Our Forest School club for pre-schoolers is a fun 90 minute session which will instill a love of nature and the outdoors in your child. The sessions are run by our Forest school leaders, Lisa & Grainne who will engage your children in den-building, nature arts & crafts, making mud pies, story-time, bug hunts and lots more outdoor activities.

The next 6 week course starts Friday 14th June at 10.30 am and the course costs £48.

www.mojoactive.co.uk/kids/pre-school
Email:



Venue information

Mojo Active, Almondsbury
Over Court Farm, Over Lane, Almondsbury, BS32 4DF
www.mojoactive.co.uk/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd