What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Saturday 22nd June 2019, 10.30am

Lego Club

Patchway Library

Join us for theme-based creative building fun for primary school aged children. 10:30-11:30am. Free activity. All children must be accompanied by a grown up.

www.southglos.gov.uk/childrenslib...
Email:



Venue information

Patchway Library
Patchway Hub, Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 17th June 2019

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Monday 24th June 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Thursday 27th June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd