What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Wednesday 15th May 2019, 6:30pm

Summer Community Safety event

St Chad's Church, Patchway

Come along to find out how to stay safe this Summer with advice from the Police, Avon Fire, Neighbourhood Watch and many other agencies. To be followed by the Community Engagement Forum.

southernbrooks.org.uk/event/patch...
Email:



Venue information

St Chad's Church, Patchway
, 172 Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5ED
www.stchad.org.uk/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd