What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Sunday 15th September 2019, 12.15pm

Patchway Musical Memories

St Chad's Church, Patchway

Contact James or Anne Morris for further information:

James: 07976 627313 or james.morris@morrisservices.co.uk

Anne: 07813 84079 or anne.morris@morrisservices.co.uk



Venue information

St Chad's Church, Patchway
, 172 Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5ED
www.stchad.org.uk/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 19th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd