What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Sunday 19th May 2019, 12.15pm

Patchway Musical Memories

St Chad's Church, Patchway

Contact James or Anne Morris for further information:

James: 07976 627313 or james.morris@morrisservices.co.uk

Anne: 07813 84079 or anne.morris@morrisservices.co.uk



Venue information

St Chad's Church, Patchway
, 172 Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5ED
www.stchad.org.uk/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd