What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Wednesday 1st May 2019, 12.30pm

Brush Up Your Grammar

Patchway Community Centre

Contact Abbie for more information on 01454 864613

www.southglos.gov.uk/communitylea...



Venue information

Patchway Community Centre
Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5PF



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd