What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Wednesday 19th June 2019, 9:30am

Functional Skills Maths

Patchway Community Centre

Contact Abbie for information on 01454 864613

www.southglos.gov.uk/communitylea...



Venue information

Patchway Community Centre
Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5PF



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 17th June 2019

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Monday 24th June 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Thursday 27th June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd