What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kumon New Study Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 13th February 2019, 9.30am

Functional Skills Maths

Patchway Community Centre

Contact Abbie for information on 01454 86 46 13

www.southglos.gov.uk/communitylea...



Venue information

Patchway Community Centre
Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5PF



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd