What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Monday 11th February 2019, 12:45pm

Functional Skills Maths

Patchway Library

Contact Abbie on 01454 864613 for more information.

www.southglos.gov.uk/communitylea...



Venue information

Patchway Library
Patchway Hub, Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd