What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 11th February 2019, 12:45pm

Functional Skills Maths

Patchway Library

Contact Abbie on 01454 864613 for more information.

www.southglos.gov.uk/communitylea...



Venue information

Patchway Library
Patchway Hub, Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd