What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Thursday 14th February 2019, 12:30pm

Employability Skills

Patchway Community Centre

Contact Abbie for further information on 01454 86 46 13

www.southglos.gov.uk/communitylea...



Venue information

Patchway Community Centre
Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5PF



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd