What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Friday 15th March 2019, 1.00pm

Brooks Book Club

Coniston Community Centre

All Reading abilities welcome

Free to come along

www.conistoncommunitycentre.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Coniston Community Centre
The Parade, Coniston Road, Patchway, BS34 5LP
www.conistoncommunitycentre.org.uk



Other events

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd