What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Thursday 12th September 2019, 1:00pm

Not, Not Going Out

Coniston Community Centre

Do you have a long term health issue?

Are you feeling lonely or isolated?

A social gathering for you

Everyone is welcome

www.conistoncommunitycentre.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Coniston Community Centre
The Parade, Coniston Road, Patchway, BS34 5LP
www.conistoncommunitycentre.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 19th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd