What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Thursday 13th June 2019, 1.00pm

Not, Not Going Out

Coniston Community Centre

Do you have a long term health issue?

Are you feeling lonely or isolated?

A social gathering for you

Everyone is welcome



Venue information

Coniston Community Centre
The Parade, Coniston Road, Patchway, BS34 5LP
www.conistoncommunitycentre.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd