What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Thursday 16th May 2019, 1.00pm

Not, Not Going Out

Coniston Community Centre

Do you have a long term health issue?

Are you feeling lonely or isolated?

A social gathering for you

Everyone is welcome



Venue information

Coniston Community Centre
The Parade, Coniston Road, Patchway, BS34 5LP
www.conistoncommunitycentre.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd