What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Thursday 2nd May 2019, 10.30am

Lego Club

Patchway Library

Join us for theme-based creative building fun for primary school aged children.



Venue information

Patchway Library
Patchway Hub, Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd