What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Thursday 14th February 2019, 1:00pm

Not, Not Going Out

Coniston Community Centre

Do you have a long term health issue?

Are you feeling lonely or isolated?

A social gathering for you

Everyone is welcome



Venue information

Coniston Community Centre
The Parade, Coniston Road, Patchway, BS34 5LP
www.conistoncommunitycentre.org.uk



Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd