What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Saturday 12th January 2019, 10.30am

Lego Club

Patchway Library

Join us for theme-based creative building fun for primary school aged children.



Venue information

Patchway Library
Patchway Hub, Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ



Other events

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd