What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Friday 9th November 2018, 10:00am

Silver Surfers

Casson Centre, Patchway

Friendly, informal support for people wanting to get to grips with computers, tablets, phones and the internet. Open to all. Contact John on 07986 053 005 for information.
10.00 - 12:00



Venue information

Casson Centre, Patchway
Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ



Other events

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd