What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 12th October 2018, 10:00am

Silver Surfers

Casson Centre, Patchway

Friendly, informal support for people wanting to get to grips with computers, tablets, phones and the internet. Open to all. Contact John on 07986 053 005 for information.
10.00 - 12:00



Venue information

Casson Centre, Patchway
Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Sunday 21st October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd