What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Friday 12th October 2018, 10:00am

Silver Surfers

Casson Centre, Patchway

Friendly, informal support for people wanting to get to grips with computers, tablets, phones and the internet. Open to all. Contact John on 07986 053 005 for information.
10.00 - 12:00



Venue information

Casson Centre, Patchway
Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd