What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Tuesday 5th June 2018, 10:00am

Health Champions Promoting Healthy Lifestyle

Coniston Community Centre

10-12 noon

Health Champions is an group where you can meet people who are interested in Health and also learn about health topics. You can also gain confidence about having conversations about health and maybe gain a level 2 qualification. Contact number 01454 868570. It runs the first week of every month.

Email:



Venue information

Coniston Community Centre
The Parade, Coniston Road, Patchway, BS34 5LP
www.conistoncommunitycentre.org.uk


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd