What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kumon New Study Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 5th June 2018, 10:00am

Health Champions Promoting Healthy Lifestyle

Coniston Community Centre

10-12 noon

Health Champions is an group where you can meet people who are interested in Health and also learn about health topics. You can also gain confidence about having conversations about health and maybe gain a level 2 qualification. Contact number 01454 868570. It runs the first week of every month.

Email:



Venue information

Coniston Community Centre
The Parade, Coniston Road, Patchway, BS34 5LP
www.conistoncommunitycentre.org.uk



Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 19th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd