What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Kumon New Study Centre Active

What's on


Tuesday 29th May 2018, 11:30am

Shared Reading Group

Patchway Library

Tea, Chat and Stories! Join us every Tuesday for tea, chat and stories. We are a friendly group - everyone is welcome. The group and refreshments are all FREE. Drop-in (no need to book).

11.30am - 1pm up until 26th June 2018.

Email:



Venue information

Patchway Library
Patchway Hub, Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 19th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd