What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kumon New Study Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 4th June 2018, 1.30pm

Happiness Course in Patchway 2

Coniston Community Centre

An opportunity to learn techniques and ideas which strengthen mental wellbeing and create a more hopeful outlook.

This course is FREE to attend, and runs for 4 weeks, starting Monday 28/05/2018 from 13:30 to 15:00.

Complimentary drinks provided after class, to give people and chance to get to know each other.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/happiness-...



Venue information

Coniston Community Centre
The Parade, Coniston Road, Patchway, BS34 5LP
www.conistoncommunitycentre.org.uk



Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 19th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd