What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Saturday 14th September 2019, 10:00am

Heritage Open Day

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

10am-2pm, The Cartshed, Winterbourne Medieval Barn, Church Lane, Winterbourne BS36 1SE and St Michaels Church, Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE

Catch up on all the latest Barn Build news, plus children’s craft activities and Barn Sounds audio installation. Combine with a visit to the church. Free entry to both.

Click below for further details about Winterbourne Medieval Barn Trust or visit facebook.com/winterbournemedievalbarn.
WMBT Registered Charity number 1112908

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 19th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd