What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Kumon New Study Centre Active

What's on


Tuesday 13th March 2018, 10:30am

Rhymes and Stories

Patchway Library

Come along for rhymes, songs, musical instruments and stories. Free session. Suitable for pre-school children.
Term time only. 10.30am-11.00am

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Patchway Library
Patchway Hub, Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Sunday 30th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd