What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Tuesday 13th March 2018, 10:30am

Rhymes and Stories

Patchway Library

Come along for rhymes, songs, musical instruments and stories. Free session. Suitable for pre-school children.
Term time only. 10.30am-11.00am

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Patchway Library
Patchway Hub, Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ


Curry On Cooking

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd