What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Kumon New Study Centre

What's on

Monday 17th July 2017, 7:00pm

Survival Kickboxing

Coniston Community Centre

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

All welcome to this kickboxing class with an experienced instructor.

This is part of a two week Festival held in Patchway - more details can be found at the website below.


Venue information

Coniston Community Centre
The Parade, Coniston Road, Patchway, BS34 5LP

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd