What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Kumon New Study Centre

What's on

Monday 17th July 2017, 10:30am

Memory Café

Casson Centre, Patchway

10:30 am – 12:30 pm

A FREE friendly social group for people experiencing memory loss and their supporters.

Make friends, share experiences, enjoy talks, trips and activities.

We meet on the 1st and 3rd Monday of the month excluding bank holidays.

Free tea, coffee and cake served.

This is part of a two week Festival held in Patchway - more details can be found at the website below.


Venue information

Casson Centre, Patchway
Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd