What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Wednesday 15th May 2019, 1.30pm

Dementia Network Meetings

Network meeting for DFC and DAA at Bradleys Stoke Evangelical Church, Bradley Stoke BS32 8BH for dementia friends and dementia friends champions.

1:30 pm – 6:30 pm. If you’re a champion, or if you wish to set up a dementia friendly community or just want to know what it’s all about this is the meeting to attend.

1:30 pm for dementia champions

3:30 pm start for those interested in dementia friendly community.

The SGDAA will be present at both meetings. More information by email below.

Email:




Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd