What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Wednesday 15th May 2019, 1.30pm

Dementia Network Meetings

Network meeting for DFC and DAA at Bradleys Stoke Evangelical Church, Bradley Stoke BS32 8BH for dementia friends and dementia friends champions.

1:30 pm – 6:30 pm. If you’re a champion, or if you wish to set up a dementia friendly community or just want to know what it’s all about this is the meeting to attend.

1:30 pm for dementia champions

3:30 pm start for those interested in dementia friendly community.

The SGDAA will be present at both meetings. More information by email below.

Email:




Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd